Masters Best of Show Award, Sponsored by Keith Renken
For exceptional artistic merit

Logan Maxwell Hagege, Time and Space

Chrystina and James R. Parks Trustees’ Purchase Award
For the work designated for the Autry Museum’s permanent collection.

Mateo Romero, Misatay Series (Tewa for Church)

John J. Geraghty Award, Sponsored by The Bohlin Co.
Established by the Autry Museum Board of Trustees to recognize an individual for his or her advancement of contemporary Western art.

Tony Abeyta

Thomas Moran Memorial Award for Painting, Sponsored by Lois R. Rice
For exceptional artistic merit.

Tony Abeyta, A Dark and Ominous Storm

The Kenneth T. and Eileen L. Norris Foundation Award for Sculpture
For exceptional artistic merit.

Preston Singletary, Raven and Killer Whale

Bob Kuhn Wildlife Award, Sponsored by Jodie and James Rea
For exceptional artistic merit.

Walter T. Matia, West With the Night

Gayle Roski Stories of the West Award, Sponsored by Marilyn B. and Calvin B. Gross
For the best work of narrative art.

Kevin Red Star, Crow Indian Girl on Young Parade Pony

Gene Autry Memorial Award
For the most outstanding presentation of three or more works.

George Carlson

Artists’ Choice Award, Sponsored by Tally and Bill Mingst
For the work most popular with Masters artists.

Greyshoes, Apache Sunrise Ceremony

Patrons’ Choice Award, Sponsored by The Whitman Family
For the work most popular with Masters Patrons.

John Moyers, A Warrior I have Been

Artist Excellence Award, Sponsored by Western Art and Architecture

Kevin Red Star

Artist Excellence Award, Sponsored by Western Art Collector Magazine

Amery Bohling

Artist Excellence Award, Sponsored by American Art Collector Magazine

Ezra Tucker

Artist Excellence Award, Sponsored by Art of the West Magazine

Thomas Blackshear

Artist Excellence Award, Sponsored by Native Art Collector Magazine

Autumn Borts-Medlock

Artist Excellence Award, Sponsored by Southwest Art

Eric Merrell